Poetry and Food

Posted: March 28, 2011 in my life, Raw Food, Writing

While that title makes no sense – it will if you keep reading. 

I have two big things planned for April.  The first is Go Fresh!  It’s an eleven week initiative run by Penni Shelton over at Raw Food Rehab.  Clicky the link if you’re interested in what that’s all about.

Secondly, my friend Shanna (lovely Shanna) has started or rather, picked up a ball that was dropped last year and is doing a poem-a-day thing over HERE. (again, click the link – I promise it’s safe for work…if your work allows you to visit blogs).

If I can figure out how to single space the poem, I’ll post them here.  Eh. I’ll post the poems here either way.  As for the Go Fresh initiative, while I am doing weekly weigh-ins there, I’m not sure if I’m going to share it here (well I’m sure I will but perhaps not weekly because I’m lazy).

I hope all is well with you and that the weather by you is a lot warmer than it is here in SE Wisconsin!

But it could be worse… I’m sure

xoxo

Leave a Reply

