Other things

Posted: May 11, 2010 in Crafting, Uncategorized

Last week I think I mentioned the cards and things I was making for my daughter to give to my grandson’s teachers at his school.  So I thought I’d show a few of them off:

First – a sample of one of the cards, you can see the rest in my flicker gallery on the side bar –

Thanks Card

 

 And here is a picture of the finished products:

Packages of Cards

I have a lot of fun making cards – even though this one had me kookey.  I decided to go with a lot of matting and distressed and inked edges that take up a lot of time.  But the end result was worth it.

Peace

Leave a Reply

