/sigh

Posted: March 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Down in the cafeteria today they had some tables set up for the confectioner.

So I only bought a couple things (seriously, I did… one thing for me.. one for the hubs and a couple dark chocolate covered strawberries).

I inhaled… seriously.. I inhaled the dark chocolate covered strawberries.  INHALED…

The strawberries were ripe and juicy and just the perfect texture/sweetness to offset the slightly bitter taste of the dark chocolate.  It was heaven.. heaven….

And I’m dipping into my other stash.  I’m concerned… I may end up eating the hubs too.

Now I’m wondering if I should run down and buy some more… You know.. I think if I ate about three more I’d have a serving of fruits in for the day <snicker>

Have a beautiful day!

Leave a Reply

