Finding your passion

Posted: December 8, 2009 in Crafting, Inspiration, Mixed Media

For the last, oh hell three weeks? Really? Three weeks already? Damn… anyway for the past three weeks I’ve been sick in some form or another; from the flu to a cold to a creeping crud that required trips to the doctors and drug stores for prescriptions.

In the midst of it all, I’ve found myself lagging in the inspiration department – that is until I stumbled across a podcast by Rice Freeman-Zachery.

Just looking at her picture inspires me. I mean, orange hair, who wouldn’t be?

Anyway – take a moment to listen to her podcast about finding your passion.  It’s not that long and you’ll be glad you did.

And if you want a chuckle or two – head on over to her YouTube Channel and watch some cute videos there (this is how I found her in the first place)

PS: I picked up her book for a Christmas gift to myself and I can’t wait to get it!

So don’t spend too much time surfing the web, get busy doing something that makes your heart happy!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

